2017 Judges


Norma Carabajal Essary

Norma Carabajal Essary, CPCU, ARM

Chief Executive Officer

Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas


IB Awards America Judge Sabrina Hart

Sabrina Hart

Midwest Regional Executive at Zurich North America and IICF Midwest Division Board Chair


IB Awards America Judge Brent Kelly 2

Brent Kelly

Keynote Speaker/Trainer/Coach, The John Maxwell Team; Executive Coach, Sitkins Group, Inc.



IB Awards America Judge Karen Furtado

Karen Furtado

Partner, Strategy Meets Action


IB Awards America Judge Paul Lucas

Paul Lucas

Managing Editor, Insurance Business


IB Awards America Judge Karlyn Carnahan

Karlyn Carnahan

Head of The Americas, Property Casualty, Celent



IB Awards America Judge Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

President, The Anderson Network


IB Awards America Judge Robin Smith Westcott

Robin Smith Westcott

Vice President & General Counsel, The American Association of Insurance Services


IB Awards America Judge Damanjit Singh

Damanjit Singh

Director, Advisory – Financial Services,




IB Awards America Judge Gary Kimball

Gary Kimball

President, Kimball Hughes Public Relations


IB Awards America Judge Kristin Palmer

Kristin Palmer

Senior Communications Head, Insurance Information Institute


Stay Up to Date

Missed the 2017 Insurance Business Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about 2018 Insurance Business Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when the 2018 nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com